ENHYPEN reveals tracklist for ‘ORANGE BLOOD’ mini album
ENHYPEN reveals tracklist for ‘ORANGE BLOOD’ mini album
ENHYPEN reveals tracklist for ‘ORANGE BLOOD’ mini album
by Ada Pelonia06 November 2023
Photo courtesy: @ENHYPEN/Twitter

ENHYPEN dropped the tracklist for their upcoming mini album “ORANGE BLOOD” featuring collaboration with TikTok star Bella Poarch.

Based on South Korean music label BELIFT LAB’s post on X (formerly Twitter) on Sunday, Nov. 5, ENHYPEN is set to release seven songs:

  • Mortal

  • Sweet Venom

  • Still Monster

  • 멀어 (Far)

  • Orange Flower (You Complete Me)

  • Sweet Venom (English Version)

  • Sweet Venom (Feat. Bella Poarch)

The main track for the group’s mini album is yet to be announced, but the official music video will be released this November 17.

ENHYPEN earlier dropped their nearly 7-minute concept trailer showing them lying by the seashore before it shifts them running in a field of flowers, swimming by the river, and enjoying a campfire with a girl named Sooha.

ENHYPEN is a seven-member boy group under South Korean BE:LIFT Lab which consists of Heeseung, Jay, Jake, Sunghoon, Sunoo, Jungwon, and Ni-ki. They are best known for their songs, “Given-Taken,” “Drunk-Dazed,” and “Polaroid Love.”

Related Topics
listen Live
DZRH News Live Streaming
Most Read